Dove Real Beauty

As I was scrolling through Facebook, I came across this video. Because everyone was posting about it and saying how amazing it was, I decided to watch it and see for myself. This video has really opened my eyes and made me think about how people view themselves. Way too often I hear people saying “I don’t like my stomach”, or “I wish I had her hair” and I never really thought twice about it — until I watched this. This video showed me how harshly we judge ourselves and how other people see things in/about us that we don’t even think about. So, when you are feeling down feel free to watch this video and remember how beautiful you are!

Leave a Reply

